Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 14, 2015 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I took my dog, Rosco, to Coal Ridge for about 8 years before I had to take him in his last time to be put down. Coal ridge has always been an amazing vet! Not only for check ups and vaccinations, but for grooming as well. After taking Rosco for an exam, if I thought something was wrong, one of the doctors would always follow up to make sure he was doing ok. They also always reminded me when his vaccinations were due, and would schedule them to get done during his dog grooming appointments. The thing I loved most about Coal Ridge is how well they treated me when we found out that Rosco was very sick and needed to be put down. The whole staff treated Rosco and I so well and were very sensitive to the loss I was getting ready to go through. If I ever decide to get another pet, I will definitely be brin ging it to Coal Ridge for all veterinary needs. I would like to thank all of the staff members at Coal Ridge for taking great care of my Rosco the 8 years he was with us.

Dec 8, 2015 | | Longmont , co
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best vet ever! Best boarding ever! At least that's what Sparky told me.

Nov 17, 2015 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brought my cat in as she has had renal failure, but seemed to be losing weight and had discharge in her eye. Dr. Biederman (sp) had reassuring information for the cause, and also informed me on some helpful and easy ways to help my little lady cope with her condition...things another clinic did not offer or suggest. I felt her compassion and understanding. Bottom line, I went home feeling better than I have in over a year, about what is happening to Whisper. Thank you for everything yesterday, and thank you for understanding this mama's anxiety and worry!

Nov 16, 2015 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They tried to help me get my baby better. But still had to put him down. It was traumatic for me, but they did their best and were very helpful

Nov 16, 2015 | | Carpio , ND
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My 3 dogs love this place. They get excited when we are still miles away every time they go. The vets and the staff go out of their way to make sure my dogs cared for. The vet even called me 2 times to follow up on my oldest dog in regards to putting him on medicine for his arthritis. The level of care is unmatched. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 16, 2015 | | Frederick , C)
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have never had a dog that enjoyed going to the vet before,but now our dog never wants to leave. I can't tell if the staff or my dog is more excited to see each other. Thanks for all the great care.

Oct 20, 2015 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I took my dog, Rosco, to Coal Ridge for about 8 years before I had to take him in his last time to be put down. Coal ridge has always been an amazing vet! Not only for check ups and vaccinations, but for grooming as well. After taking Rosco for an exam, if I thought something was wrong, one of the doctors would always follow up to make sure he was doing ok. They also always reminded me when his vaccinations were due, and would schedule them to get done during his dog grooming appointments. The thing I loved most about Coal Ridge is how well they treated me when we found out that Rosco was very sick and needed to be put down. The whole staff treated Rosco and I so well and were very sensitive to the loss I was getting ready to go through. If I ever decide to get another pet, I will definitely be bringing it to Coal Ridge for all veterinary needs. I would like to thank all of the staff members at Coal Ridge for taking great care of my Rosco the 8 years he was with us.

Sep 9, 2015 | | Dacono , Co
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very impressed with this office we had an emergency they welcomed us with open arms very little weight compassionate caring and very reasonably priced I would recommend this office to anyone with fur babies!!!!!!!!love them

Aug 30, 2015 | | Frederick , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have come here for many years, with two different dogs. We have always been treated well, and I have always been pleased with the care our animals have received. The staff truly cares about each animal that comes in and treats them like their own. (My dog thinks she a rock star every time we go!) We have boarded here and have never had any problems.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Your Pet is in Good Hands

Our Values
Statements

  • Quality Pet Care
  • Community-Friendly Hospital
  • Friendly & Informative Staff
  • We Treat All Animals Like Our Own
  • Comfortable and Spacious Boarding Facilities