Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 8, 2017 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My adopted dog was very ill and emaciated when I got him. He had parasites and many diseased teeth. Dr. Knudson and her staff saved his life! Christian Dior is now healthy and very happy! Thank you all very much!

Jun 27, 2017 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome,compassionate, understanding and so sensitive. Take your sweet companion to Dr. Knudson...she is understanding and amazing.

Jun 25, 2017 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred here by a friend and I'm so glad I went there. Dr. Deborah was wonderful with my cat Eddie. She was so patient and gentle with him. Thank you for taking such good care of Eddie!!

Mar 1, 2017 | | firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for taking such good veterinary and boarding care of our dogs over the years! … Your care, love, and concern mean the world to our family.

Jul 7, 2016 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you all so much for squeezing our Izzy B in after the cat scratched her eye today! We didn't have to wait long and Jilly and Dr. B were really great with her. We are so glad her eye isn't as bad as we thought. If we didn't live out of state, this would be our choice for vet!

Mar 20, 2016 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Both of our dogs are cared for, and groomed, there. excellent care and very sweet and compassionate staff. this week we unfortunately lost one of our sweeties, his illness was such that he could not be saved. dr knutsen did her best, and so did the other vet, im sorry i cannot recall her name. dr knutsen called me on sunday to tell me how sorry she was to hear of his passing. i cannot imagine taking our animals anywhere else.

Feb 21, 2016 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent veterinarian clinic! We adopted two sister kittens from Longmont Humane Society 6 years ago. Our first visit was for a sudden and severe illness and we were treated like family from the start. They stabilized our furbaby Misha and referred her to the specialists at CSU Hospital in Ft. Collins. She was in critical care x 4 days and came home today!!! CRV will remain involved in her follow up cares. We are so pleased that we have a new vet for our family of 5 animals. Great job and special thanks to Dr. Bullock whom CSU Internal Med praised for her excellent primary care to Misha! She went that extra mile for us thinking ahead to prevent extra costs without sparing quality. We are grateful!

Dec 14, 2015 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I took my dog, Rosco, to Coal Ridge for about 8 years before I had to take him in his last time to be put down. Coal ridge has always been an amazing vet! Not only for check ups and vaccinations, but for grooming as well. After taking Rosco for an exam, if I thought something was wrong, one of the doctors would always follow up to make sure he was doing ok. They also always reminded me when his vaccinations were due, and would schedule them to get done during his dog grooming appointments. The thing I loved most about Coal Ridge is how well they treated me when we found out that Rosco was very sick and needed to be put down. The whole staff treated Rosco and I so well and were very sensitive to the loss I was getting ready to go through. If I ever decide to get another pet, I will definitely be brin ging it to Coal Ridge for all veterinary needs. I would like to thank all of the staff members at Coal Ridge for taking great care of my Rosco the 8 years he was with us.

Dec 8, 2015 | | Longmont , co
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best vet ever! Best boarding ever! At least that's what Sparky told me.

Nov 17, 2015 | | Firestone , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brought my cat in as she has had renal failure, but seemed to be losing weight and had discharge in her eye. Dr. Biederman (sp) had reassuring information for the cause, and also informed me on some helpful and easy ways to help my little lady cope with her condition...things another clinic did not offer or suggest. I felt her compassion and understanding. Bottom line, I went home feeling better than I have in over a year, about what is happening to Whisper. Thank you for everything yesterday, and thank you for understanding this mama's anxiety and worry!

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Your Pet is in Good Hands

Our Values
Statements

  • Quality Pet Care
  • Community-Friendly Hospital
  • Friendly & Informative Staff
  • We Treat All Animals Like Our Own
  • Comfortable and Spacious Boarding Facilities